2018 Silvermoon Tactix Draw

**The full ANZ Premiership Draw can be found HERE

Round Date Time Opposition Venue
1 Sunday 06 May 2018 6:15pm Northern STARS Palmerston North
2 Wednesday 09 May 2018 7:45pm Northern MYSTICS Auckland
3 Monday 14 May 2018 7:45pm Central PULSE Wellington
4 Wednesday 23 May 2018 7:45pm Northern STARS Christchurch
5 Monday 28 May 2018 7:45pm Northern MYSTICS Christchurch
6 Wednesday 06 June 2018 7:45pm WBOP MAGIC Christchurch
7 Sunday 10 June 2018 4:15pm WBOP MAGIC Christchurch
8 Monday 11 June 2018 7:45pm Southern STEEL Christchurch
9 Monday 18 June 2018 7:45pm Northern STARS Auckland
10 Sunday 24 June 2018 4:15pm Southern STEEL Dunedin
11 Sunday 01 July 2018 4:15pm Northern MYSTICS Nelson
12 Wednesday 11 July 2018 7:45pm Central PULSE Christchurch
13 Monday 16 July 2018 7:45pm Southern STEEL Invercargill
14 Sunday 22 July 2018 2:15pm Central PULSE Auckland
15 Monday 30 July 2018 7:45pm WBOP MAGIC Hamilton
16 Wednesday 08 August 2018 7:45pm Elimination Final TBC
17 Sunday 12 August 2018 4:15pm Grand Final TBC